2017-18 Calendar at a Glance (click to enlarge)

Detailed calendar below

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Grade 12 Retreat
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 2
Multicultural Day
Jr. High Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 1
Jr. High EIPS Track and Field Zones
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 2
Graduation
High School Track Provincials
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
Jr. High EIPS Golf Tournament
First's on the Link Stage
Time: 8:45 am - 8:55 am
Location: The Link
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
2nd Annual Celebration of the Arts Gala
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 1
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:19 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 1
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 2
School Athletic Awards
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 2
English 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 1
Social 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jr. High Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:31 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 2
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 2
Last day of classes for Grade 12
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 1
English 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Math 9 Part A PAT
Time: 10:30 am - 11:45 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 2
Last day of classed for Grade 7-11
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 1
Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 2
Gr. 9 Social PAT
Time: 9:00 am
Math 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 1
Chem 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gr. 9 English PAT part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 2
Bio 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gr. 9 Math PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 1
Gr. 9 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sci 30 Diploma
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Office Closes
Monday, August 27, 2018
Course Registration for Grade 12
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Course Registration for Grade 11
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Course Registration for Grade 10
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018
SCA Office Opens
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
School Starts
Monday, September 10, 2018
School Photos
Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Meet the Teacher Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Gull Lake Band 7 Camp
Friday, September 21, 2018
Gull Lake Band 7 Camp
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Gull Lake Band 7 Camp
Thursday, September 27, 2018
SOWA Gull Lake Camp
Friday, September 28, 2018
SOWA Gull Lake Camp
Monday, October 1, 2018
SCA Awards Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
Missions Gala
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
SCA Eagles Tourney
Friday, December 7, 2018
SCA Eagles Tourney
Saturday, December 8, 2018
SCA Eagles Tourney
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Choral Festival
Friday, March 8, 2019
Choral Festival
Monday, March 11, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Thursday, March 14, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Friday, March 15, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Gr. 7 Orientation for Gr. 6 students
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Gr. 7 Orientation
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Missions After Effects
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
Band Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
EIPS Badminton Tourney
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Friday, May 17, 2019
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
SH Band trip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
SH Band trip
Thursday, May 23, 2019
SH Band trip
Friday, May 24, 2019
SH Band trip
Saturday, May 25, 2019
SH Band trip
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Graduation Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 am