Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
National Aboriginal Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 1
It's a Matter of Choice Career Fair
Volleyball Provincials
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 2
Volleyball Provincials
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Volleyball Provincials
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Sabre Classic
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Sabre Classic
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Sabre Classic
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Missions Gala
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 1
Band Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 2
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
SCA Eagles Tourney
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
SCA Eagles Tourney
Saturday, December 8, 2018
SCA Eagles Tourney
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 2
Encounters Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 2
EIPS SR. Basketball Tournament @ ARD and ABJ
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
EIPS SR. Basketball Tournament @ ARD and ABJ
Saturday, December 15, 2018
EIPS SR. Basketball Tournament @ ARD and ABJ
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 1
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 2
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
School Resumes
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 2
EIPS JR. Basketball Tournament @ SCA and ESC
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 1
EIPS JR. Basketball Tournament @ SCA and ESC
Varsity Boys Bev Facey Tournament
Varsity Girls Immanuel Christian Tournament
Saturday, January 12, 2019
EIPS JR. Basketball Tournament @ SCA and ESC
Varsity Boys Bev Facey Tournament
Varsity Girls Immanuel Christian Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 2
English Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 1
Social 30 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 1
Instrument Zoo at SCE
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 2
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 1
Math 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 2
English 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 1
Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 2
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 1
Chem 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 2
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 1
Jr. Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Comp Tourney
Semester 2 Starts
Friday, February 1, 2019
Day 2
Jr. Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Comp Tourney
Varsity Boys Winston Churchill Tournament Lethbridge
Varsity Girls Morinville Tournament
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Jr. Varsity Girls and Boys Salisbury Comp Tourney
Varsity Boys Winston Churchill Tournament Lethbridge
Varsity Girls Morinville Tournament
Monday, February 4, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention No School
Monday, February 11, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Day 1
Friday, February 15, 2019
Day 2
Jr. Varsity Girls and Boys St. Francis Xavier Tournament
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Jr. Varsity Girls and Boys St. Francis Xavier Tournament
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 7 Band Trip
Friday, February 22, 2019
Day 2
Gr. 7 Band Trip
Varsity Girls and Boys Wetaskiwin Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Varsity Girls and Boys Wetaskiwin Tournament
Monday, February 25, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Day 2
Encounters Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Day 2
Friday, March 1, 2019
Day 1
Monday, March 4, 2019
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Day 2
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Choral Festival
Friday, March 8, 2019
Choral Festival
No School PD Day
Monday, March 11, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Grad Photos
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Grad Photos
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Grad Photos
Thursday, March 14, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Basketball Provincials
Grad Photos
Friday, March 15, 2019
AIB Music Festival
Basketball Provincials
Grad Photos
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Basketball Provincials
Monday, March 18, 2019
Day 1
Grad Photos
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Day 2
Grad Photos
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 1
Grad Photos
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 2
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break No School
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 2
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 1
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 1
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 1
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 2
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Gr. 7 Orientation for Gr. 6 students
Time: 12:30 pm
Gr. 7 Orientation
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 2
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 1
Missions After Effects
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 1
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 2
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 1
Band Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 2
EIPS Badminton Tournament @ SCA and FSC
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 2
Film Fest
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Badminton Provincials
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Badminton Provincials
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 1
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 2
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 2
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Friday, May 17, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 2
EIPS Track Meet
SH Band trip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 1
SH Band trip
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 2
SH Band trip
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
SH Band trip
Saturday, May 25, 2019
SH Band trip
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 2
Encounters Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 2
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 1
Graduation Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 am
Grad Banquet
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 1
Zones Track Meet
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 2
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 1
Athletics Awards
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 2
Track and Field Provincials
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Track and Field Provincials
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 1
English 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 2
Social 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 1
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 2
Math 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 1
English 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 2
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 1
Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 2
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 1
Chem 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 2
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
SCA Offices Close for Summer
Time: 3:30 pm - 3:45 pm